June

July

August

September

October

Friday, June 14

Levitt Amp Ocala Series opener

with "Swing Theory"

6-7 PM

Wednesday, June 19

Silver Band

Location TBA

7-9 PM

Thursday, June 20

Live on the Square

The Greg Snider Group

Ocala, FL

6-8 PM

Saturday, June 22

Showtime Band

Gainesville, FL 

8-11 PM

Tuesday, July 9

Gary Langford Nonet

Gainesville Friends of Jazz

Universalist Church

Gainesville, FL

7-9 PM

Thursday, July 20

Live on the Square

The Greg Snider Group

Ocala, FL

6-8 PM

Friday, July 26

Levitt Amp Ocala Series opener

The Greg Snider Group

6-7 PM

Thursday, August 1

Live on the Square

The Greg Snider Group

Ocala, FL

6-8 PM

Friday, August 2

Couch Sessions featuring artist Maggie Weakley and the The Greg Snider Group

Katya Vineyard Fine Cuisine

Ocala, FL

8 PM

August 28 - September 22

Matilda The Musical

Ocala Civic Theater

Ocala, FL

Matinees 2 PM & Evenings 8 PM

Thursday, October 10

The Greg Snider Quartet

presents "The Harlem Renaissance"

Appleton Museum of Art

Ocala, FL

7-9 PM

Thursday, October 17

Left on Broadway

TBA

Saturday, October 26

Left on Broadway and the Greg Snider Quartet Collaboration Show

Fine Arts for Ocala Downtown Event

12-2 PM

Monday, October 28

OSO Symphony for Schools Instrument Presentation, Anthony, N.H. Jones and Ft. McCoy Elementaries

Tuesday, October 29

The Greg Snider Trio

Live at Katya Vineyard

Ocala, FL

6-9 PM